Boneshaker 01


Boneshaker 01

Boneshaker CD
Album Art White T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
1. Boneshaker
2. Burnout the Nitro
3. This Is Our City
4. Sex To Go
5. Backseat Boogie
6. Blood In the Water
7. She Gives Me Hell
8. Switchblade Angel
9. Weapon Of War
10. Rock 'N' Roll for Life

Album release date is October 25, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 298488 Catalog ID: 3844 SKU: AIRBBONE01-DL Created: 8/21/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Album Art White : T-Shirt